The opening theme "#NULL! * Peta" will be distributed from Friday, November 22!

The distribution information for the opening theme “#NULL! * Peta," sung by Null (CV.Azumi Waki) and Peta (CV.Reina Ueda) has been decided.
Distribution is scheduled to begin sequentially from the 22nd on each music distribution site including iTunes Store, Google Play Music, Amazon Music, LINE MUSIC, and AWA.
*Distribution start date and time may vary depending on the site.

Distribution Sites (Planned)

◆ Within Japan (Download Distribution)

iTunes Store (Japan), Amazon Digital Music Store, OTOTOY, Oricon Music Store, GIGA MUSIC, Google Play Music, JOYSOUND, TSUTAYA Musico ♪, Dwango Jaypee, HAPPY! MUSIC +, My SOUND, mu-mo, STORE, mora , LINE MUSIC, Recochoku, etc.

◆ Within Japan (Subscription Streaming)

Apple Music, Amazon Music Unlimited / Prime Music, AWA, Uta Pass, OTORAKU, Google Play Music, KKBOX, Spotify, SMART USEN, Tik Tok, YouTube music, LINE MUSIC, Rakuten Music, Recochoku, RecMusic, etc.

◆ Overseas (Download Distribution)

iTunes Store

Music Information

Title: #NULL! * Peta
Vocals: Null (CV: Azumi Waki), Peta (CV: Reina Ueda)
Lyrics: Yashikin Composition: Yuki Kishida Arrangement: Yuki Kishida